Calendar

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Summer Term

Starts on Monday 20th April 2020 and ends on Wednesday 22nd July 2020

(Half term Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020)

 

INSET DAYS 2019-2020

Wednesday 04 September 2019

Friday 31 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

BEGINNING OF TERM SEPTEMBER 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020 – INSET DAY – school closed to pupils

Friday 4 September 2020 – First day of term for Year 7 pupils only

Monday 7 September 2020 – First day of term for Years 8-11 pupils.  School open to all pupils

 

INSET DAYS 2020-2021

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 23 November 2020

Friday 29 January 2021

Friday 12 March 2021

 

Hampshire County Council School Holiday Dates