Calendar

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Summer Term 2019

Starts on Tuesday 23 April 2019 and ends on Tuesday 23 July 2019

(Half term Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019)

 

INSET DAYS 2018-2019
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

Starts on Wednesday 4th September 2019 and ends on Friday 20th December 2019

(Half term Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019)

Spring Term

Starts on Monday 6th January 2020 and ends on Friday 3rd April 2020

(Half term Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020)

Summer Term

Starts on Monday 20th April 2020 and ends on Wednesday 22nd July 2020

(Half term Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020)

 

INSET DAYS 2019-2020

Wednesday 04 September 2019

Friday 31 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

Hampshire County Council School Holiday Dates