Year Teams 2020-2021

Year 7

Head of Year 7 - Miss Haynes (SHS)

Assistants to Year 7 - Mrs Braisher (JBR) (non-teach), Mrs Hale (JHE)

(non-teach) DSL

Impact Coaches- Mr Haines -SENCo/DSL, Mrs Pink – 2ic SENCo, Mr

Purslow – CEIAG, Mrs Axelsen Designated Teacher LAC

Wellbeing coach Mrs McBride/Miss Dugan

Assembly Day – Monday Week A Tutor Time Events' Hall, Week B Tutor

Duty Day - Monday

Attached SLT - Miss Matthews (RMS)

Attached Tutors – Mrs Skingley, Mrs Clarke. Dr Kirkup (data), Mrs

Waters, SLT oversight Mrs Potts (APS) DSL

7C1	7C2	7C3	7C4	7C5	7H1	7H2	7H3	7H4	7H5
Miss Hull	Miss Adams	Mr Pearce	Mr Varndell	Mr Parratt	Miss Righetti	Miss Hopkins	Mr Gunner Mr Booth	Mrs Dance	Mrs Fields
En4	Н5	Sc1	Н7	Ma7	En6	En2	H14	Art2	MFL4

Year 8

Head of Year 8 - Miss Robinson (LRO)

Assistant to Year 8 – Miss Kendall

Impact Coaches – Mr Haines -SENCo/DSL, Mrs Pink – 2ic SENCo,

Mr Purslow – CEIAG, Mrs Axelsen Designated Teacher LAC

Wellbeing coach Mrs McBride/Miss Dugan

Assembly Day – Monday Week B Tutor Time Events' Hall, Week A Tutor

Bases

Duty Day - Tuesday

Attached SLT - Mrs Lawrence (JLE) DSL

Attached Tutors – Mrs Holden, Mrs Collins, SLT oversight Mrs Potts (APS)

DSL

8C1	8C2	8C3	8C4	8C5	8H1	8H2	8H3	8H4	8H5
Ms C Collins	Mrs	Mr Atkins	Mr Annison	Mr	Mrs	Mrs	Mrs Gains/	Miss	Mr Parsley
	Hovenden			Blackman	Oswald-	Dadswell	Mrs Stowell	Maddison	
H2	H6	H10	Н8	Н9	Cutler	Mrs	Sc9	Ma4	Sc2
					Art3	Behrens			
						MFL3			

Year 9

Head of Year 9 - Mr Townsend (MTD)

Assistant to Year 9 - Miss Kendall

Impact Coaches - Mr Haines -SENCo/DSL, Mrs Pink - 2ic SENCo,

Mr Purslow – CEIAG, Mrs Axelsen Designated Teacher LAC

Wellbeing coach Mrs McBride/Miss Dugan

Assembly Day – Wednesday Tutor Time, Events' Hall

Duty Day - Wednesday

Attached SLT - Ms Noble (TNE) DSL

Attached Tutors - Mrs Caudell, Mrs Hood, SLT oversight Mrs Potts (APS)

DSL

9C	9A	9М	9\$	9Н	91	9L1	9L2
Miss Caddy	Miss Deathers	Miss Cade	Miss Hall	Miss Emery	Miss Criglington	Miss Van	Mr Pritchard
	Miss Bivens					Rensberg	Mr Hopkins
H11	En7	Ma3	Sc4	Н3	Mus1	Sc8	ICT2

Year 10

Head of Year 10 - Mrs Newman (PNN) DSL

Assistant to Year 10 – Mr Anderson-Poore (JAE) DSL (non-teach) Impact Coaches – Mr Haines -SENCo/DSL, Mrs Pink – 2ic SENCo,

Mr Purslow – CEIAG, Mrs Axelsen Designated Teacher LAC

Wellbeing coach - Mrs McBride/Miss Dugan

Assembly – Thursday Tutor Time, Events' Hall Attached SLT – Mrs Greenham-Smith (JGS) Attached Tutors – Mr Fairhead, Mr Hayward SLT oversight Mrs Potts (APS) DSL

10C	10A	10M	105	10H	101	10L1	10L2
Mr Cole	Miss Burnett	Miss Lloyd	Mr Rodriguez	Mr Barnard	Mrs Petre	Mr Stannard	Miss Weston
Ma8	Н1	MFL1	MFL2	H12	MFL5	ICT1	H13

Year 11

Head of Year 11 - Mrs Seve (SSE) DSL

Assistant to Year 11 - Mr Anderson-Poore (JAE) DSL (non-teach)

Impact Coaches – Mr Haines -SENCo/DSL, Mrs Pink – 2ic SENCo, Mr

Purslow - CEIAG, Mrs Axelsen Designated Teacher LAC

Wellbeing coach Mrs McBride/Miss Dugan

Assembly Day – Friday Tutor Time, Events' Hall Duty Day - Friday

Attached SLT – Mr Hudson (IHN) DSL/Mrs Wilson (JWN)

Attached Tutors – Mrs Wallis, Mrs Williams, Mr D Murton

Mrs Ellis, SLT oversight Mrs Potts (APS) DSL

Tremeening court									
11C	11A	11M	115	11H	111	11L1	11L2		
Mrs Coles	Mr Sanders	Ms Salt	Miss Cutler	Mrs Bateman	Mr Lawrence	Mrs Farmer	Mrs Webb		
				Mr Worthy	Ms Allen	Ms Lamb			
En1	Ma2	Ma5	En5	En3	Sc7	Art1	H4		

HOUSE COLOUR KEY

Invincible
Warrior

	Endeavour
	Illustrious