Calendar

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Starts on Monday 16 April 2018 and ends on Monday 23 July 2018

(Monday 23 July is an INSET day – school is closed to pupils)

(Half term from Tuesday 29 May to Friday 1 June 2018)

 

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Starts on Monday 3 September 2018 and ends on Friday 21 December 2018

(Half term from Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018)

Spring Term 2019

Starts on Monday 7 January 2019 and ends on Friday 5 April 2019

(Half term from Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019)

Summer Term 2019

Starts on Tuesday 23 April 2019 and ends on Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

(Half term Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
INSET DAYS 2018-2019
Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Friday 25 January 2019
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Hampshire County Council School Holiday Dates

 

w/c 16 July - uniform requirements same as last week. Reduced menu from 9 July to end of term.